Choosing not to renew
If you cancel or choose not to renew your VoiceThread license, it will become disabled on the expiration date. Any regular members of your license will immediately lose access to their accounts. Administrators will be able to continue signing into their accounts for 60 days after the expiration date to allow time to reactivate the license. After that period, Aadministrators’ accounts will also become inaccessible.
If more than 60 days have passed since your license expired and you would like to renew, please contact us.